Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
After School Program
-
WES
WE Singers
-
WES Music Room
Tue, Jan 30
After School Program
-
WES
Gifted Art
-
WES Art Room
Wed, Jan 31
After School Program
-
WES
Thu, Feb 1
Good News Club
-
WES
Fri, Feb 2
Concessions for Sale
-
WES
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
After School Program
-
WES
WE Singers
-
WES Music Room
Tue, Feb 6
After School Program
-
WES
Gifted Art
-
WES Art Room
Thu, Feb 8
Good News Club
-
WES
Fri, Feb 9
Student Council Meeting
-
WES Media Center
Concessions for Sale
-
WES
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
After School Program
-
WES
WE Singers
-
WES Music Room
Tue, Feb 13
After School Program
-
WES
Gifted Art
-
WES Art Room
Wed, Feb 14
After School Program
-
WES
Thu, Feb 15
Good News Club
-
WES
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
After School Program
-
WES
WE Singers
-
WES Music Room
Tue, Feb 20
After School Program
-
WES
Gifted Art
-
WES Art Room
Wed, Feb 21
After School Program
-
WES
Fri, Feb 23
Concessions for Sale
-
WES
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
After School Program
-
WES
WE Singers
-
WES Music Room
Tue, Feb 27
After School Program
-
WES
Gifted Art
-
WES Art Room
Wed, Feb 28
After School Program
-
WES
Sat, Mar 2